ADP/PEP at Stockton

Stockton's American Democracy Project/Political Engagement Project (ADP/PEP) is an interdisciplinary committee of faculty, staff, and students who collaborate to plan and promote programming focused on fostering civic education. Throughout the academic year, ADP/PEP develops programs on a range of different timely political and policy issues that are designed to increase political awareness and engagement for our campus community. Stockton's ADP/PEP is affiliated with AASCU's national, multi-campus American Democracy Project initiative. 

Faculty Chair: Claire Abernathy 

Staff Chair: John Froonjian



Comments? Questions? Would you like to work with ADP/PEP?

Please contact ADP/PEP Faculty Chair Claire Abernathy