Office of the Executive Vice President - Staff

Susan with Alumni staff

Dr. Susan Davenport

Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff

Susan.Davenport@stockton.edu

Jeannine Arrigo

Assistant to the Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff, Board Liaison

Jeannine.Arrigo@stockton.edu

Lolita Treadwell

Deputy Chief of Staff

Lolita.Treadwell@stockton.edu

Dr. Philip Ellmore

Chief Development Officer & Executive Director of University Foundation

Philip.Ellmore@stockton.edu

Geoffrey Pettifer

Executive Director of University Relations & Marketing

Geoffrey.Pettifer@stockton.edu

Thomas Chester

Director of Human Resources

Thomas.Chester@stockton.edu

Paul Taman

Internal Auditor

InternalAudit@stockton.edu

Campus Center Outside

Photo courtesy of Dr. David Carr