Office of the Executive Vice President - Staff

Susan with Alumni staff

Dr. Susan Davenport

Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff

Susan.Davenport@stockton.edu

Shilon Anderson

Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff, Board Liaison

Shilon.Anderson@stockton.edu

Lolita Treadwell

Deputy Chief of Staff

Lolita.Treadwell@stockton.edu

Thomas Chester

Assistant Vice President for Human Resource Operations & Payroll

Thomas.Chester@stockton.edu

Rahmaan Simpkins

Interim Assistant Vice President for Organizational Effectiveness & Ombuds Officer

Thomas.Chester@stockton.edu

Daniel P. Nugent

Interim Chief Development Officer & Executive Director of University Foundation

Daniel.Nugent@stockton.edu

Geoffrey Pettifer

Executive Director of University Relations & Marketing

Geoffrey.Pettifer@stockton.edu

Paul Taman

Internal Auditor

InternalAudit@stockton.edu

 

Campus Center Outside

Photo courtesy of Dr. David Carr