Summer Housing Dates

Stockton students, faculty/staff or non-Stockton students must sign up for at least three (3) nights of housing in order to stay on campus during the summer. If students choose this option they must completely vacate their space when not using it.  Students may move in a different apartment from week-to-week.  Students can also choose to stay for the entire summer as well*.  Below are list of weeks that students may stay on campus.  

Week 01 Monday, May 14 - Sunday, May 20 Week 08 Monday, July 2 - Sunday, July 8
Week 02 Monday, May 21 - Sunday, May 27 Week 09 Monday, July 9 - Sunday, July 15
Week 03 Monday, May 28 - Sunday, June 3 Week 10 Monday, July 16 - Sunday, July 22
Week 04 Monday, June 4 - Sunday, June 10 Week 11 Monday, July 23 - Sunday, July 29
Week 05 Monday, June 11 - Sunday June 17 Week 12 Monday, July 30 - Sunday, August 5
Week 06 Monday, June 18 - Sunday, June 24 Week 13 Monday, August 6 - Sunday, August 12
Week 07 Monday, June 25 - Sunday, July 1 Week 14 Summer Move Out - Monday, August 13

*An entire summer additionally includes extra dates of May 12 and 13.