Summer Housing Dates

Stockton students, faculty/staff or non-Stockton students must sign up for at least three (3) nights of housing in order to stay on campus during the summer. If students choose this option they must completely vacate their space when not using it.  Students may move in a different apartment from week-to-week.  Students can also choose to stay for the entire summer as well.  Below are list of weeks that students may stay on campus.  

Week 01 Monday, May 15 - Sunday, May 21 Week 08 Monday, July 3 - Sunday, July 9
Week 02 Monday, May 22 - Sunday, May 28 Week 09 Monday, July 10 - Sunday, July 16
Week 03 Monday, May 29 - Sunday, June 4 Week 10 Monday, July 17 - Sunday, July 23
Week 04 Monday, June 5 - Sunday, June 11 Week 11 Monday, July 24 - Sunday, July 30
Week 05 Monday, June 12 - Sunday June 18 Week 12 Monday, July 31 - Sunday, August 6
Week 06 Monday, June 19 - Sunday, June 25 Week 13 Monday, August 7 - Sunday, August 13
Week 07 Monday, June 26 - Sunday, July 2 Week 14 Summer Move Out - Monday, August 14