Biology Program Adjunct Faculty

 

Colleen Brust
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Colleen.Brust@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Biodiversity and Evolution
Scientific Literacy

Richard Colby
Biology, Professor Emertius
Adjunct Faculty

609.652.4355
Richard.Colby@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Genetics Lab

Michael Crowell
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030, ext. 9032
Michael.Crowell@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Biodiversity & Evolution Lab

 

Timothy Cummings
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Timothy.Cummings@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Practical Hydroponics

Andrea Garcia
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Andrea.Garcia@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:

Dr. George Hermann, M.D.
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
George.Hermann@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:

 

Diane Imburgio
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Diane.Imburgio@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Cells and Molecules Lab
Biodiversity and Evolution

Susanne Poff
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Susanne.Poff@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Human Anatomy w/Lab

Lena Usyk
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Lena.Usyk@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Cells and Molecules Lab
Ecology

 

Tanya Usyk
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Tayna.Usyk@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Cells and Molecules Lab
Biodiversity and Evolution

John Wnek
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
John.Wnek@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Animal Behavior