Biology Program Adjunct Faculty

 

Colleen Brust
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Colleen.Brust@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Biodiversity and Evolution
Scientific Literacy

Richard Colby
Biology, Professor Emertius
Adjunct Faculty

609.652.4355
Richard.Colby@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Genetics Lab

Michael Crowell
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030, ext. 9032
Michael.Crowell@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Biodiversity & Evolution Lab

 

Timonty Cummings
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030,
Timothy.Cummings@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Practical Hydroponics

Elaine Francis
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Elaine.Francis@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
A&P I for Health Science w/Lab

Diane Imburgio
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Diane.Imburgio@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Cells and Molecules Lab
Biodiversity and Evolution

 

Sonia Massie
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Sonia.Massie@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Cells and Molecules

Susanne Poff
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Susanne.Poff@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Human Anatomy w/Lab

Lena Usyk
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Lena.Usyk@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Cells and Molecules Lab
Ecology

 

Tanya Usyk
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Tayna.Usyk@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Cells and Molecules Lab
Biodiversity and Evolution

John Wnek
Biology, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
John.Wnek@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Animal Behavior