Environmental Science/Studies Adjunct Faculty

 

Sue Canale
Environmental Studies, 
Adjunct Faculty

609.626.3090
Sue.Canale@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Invasive Species Ecology
Ecological Principles Lab
Extinct and Threatened Life
Intro into Environmental Studies

Michael Cicali
Environmental Studies & PSM, Adjunct Faculty

609.703.1093
Michael.Cicali@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Advanced Spatial Analysis
Intro to LiDAR
Global Positioning System for GIS
Applications in terrestrial LIDAR data acquisition, Processing and Analysis

Mark Demitroff
Environmental Studies, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Michael.Cicali@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Pinelands Phys/Cultural Geog

 

Christopher Huch
Environmental Studies, ENSC, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Christoper.Huch@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:

Dona J. Huggins
Environmental Studies, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030, ext. 9025
Dona.Huggins@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Toxicology and Health
Extinct and Threatened Life

James Klickovich
Environmental Science /
Studies, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
James.Klickovich@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Environmental Health & Science
Wildlife and Human Interaction

 

Joseph Lisa
Professional Science Master's Environmental Science, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Joseph.Lisa@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Environmental Law

Jennifer Long
Environmental Studies, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Jennifer.Long@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Earth and Space SceinceProject Management

Kevin L. Thomas
Environmental Studies, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030, ext. 9018
Kevin.Thomas@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Cartology: Science/Art

 

David Werner
Environmental Studies, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Kevin.Thomas@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
The Environment and Film

 

John Wnek
Environmental Studies, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030, ext. 9018
Kevin.Thomas@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Cartology: Science/Art