Marine Science Adjunct Faculty

 

Derek Burkholder
Marine Science, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Derek.Burkholder@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Sharks: Myths and Reality

Brenda Landau
Marine Science, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Brenda.Landau@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Survey of Ocean Life

Stephen Nagiewicz
Marine Science, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Stephen.Nagiewicz@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Underwater Science and Exploration

 

Tamar Spanier
Marine Science, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Tamar.Spainer@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Poisonous and Venomous Animals

Jacalyn Sullivan
Marine Science, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Jacalyn.Sullivan@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Marine Mammology

David Werner
Marine Science, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
David.Werner@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Science of Forecasting Waves

 

Mandi Young
Marine Science, Adjunct Faculty

609.626.6030
Mandi.Young@stockton.edu
Class(es) Taught:
Fisheries in Crisis