Administration



Dr. Peter Straub

Dean of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Peter.Straub@stockton.edu
609.652.4556


Cheryl Vaughn-Jones
Assistant Dean

Cheryl.Vaughn-Jones@stockton.edu
609.652.4546


Administrative Staff


Cheryl Wilson

Secretary to Dean of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Cheryl.Wilson@stockton.edu
609.652.4677


Amanda Allen
Professional Services Specialist IV

Amanda.Allen@stockton.edu
609.626.6084

Amanda is the Scheduling Assistant for NAMS, working with faculty Program Coordindators, Directors and the Office of the Registrar in scheduling classes and classroom assignments for the Schedule of Courses. She also provides support for the community-based projects and the STEM outreach program development and evaluation


Adriane Sicknick
Professional Services Specialist IV

Adriane.Sicknick@stockton.edu
609.652.4468

Adriane is responsible for publication layout, graphics and NAMS's social media and website content. In addition, Adriane assists the Assistant Dean with regular recurring semester events and course scheduling changes.


Jennifer Marcello
Technical Assistant I, HE

Jennifer.Marcello@stockton.edu
609.652.4510

Jennifer coordinates and monitors Special Project Request Forms for Independent Studies, Internships and Senior Projects. She is responsible for the ordering of office supplies, processes requisitions and follow up, and handles special order requests.

In addition, Jennifer assists with Orientation, Registration and Commencement Program, assists with advertised faculty and adjunct positions, and acts as NAMS Administrative backup for re-evaluation for reappointment.


Yolanda Lively
Senior Clerk Transcriber

Yolanda.Lively@stockton.edu
609.652.4924

Yolanda handles the IDEA Administration, proposal and article preparation.