Laboratory Staff

Please click on the name of directory to see a list staff members

Justine Ciraolo

Executive Director of Academic Laboratories
and Field Facilities
Justine.Ciraolo@stockton.edu

 

(609) 652-4490

 

F-001


Adam Redding

Assistant Director of Academic Science Laboratory & Field Facilities
Adam.Redding@stockton.edu

Safety Compliance & Training Officer, Chemical Hygiene Officer, Oversight of NAMS Laboratory Operations & Maintenance, Coordination of Emergency Response with Campus Police and Campus Health & Safety Officer.

 

(609) 652-4484

 

USC-236


Lester Block

Professional Services Specialist IV
Lester.Block@stockton.edu
Academic Laboratories and Field Facilities —
Chemistry and Biology; 

Set up and break down upper level biology courses and lower level chemistry courses: Microbiology, Chemistry II, Chemistry for Life Sciences I & II, general lab maintenance, safety support, Vertere, etc.

 

 (609) 626-5508

 

F-001 /
USC-136


Caitlin Clarke

Professional Services Specialist IV 
Caitlin.Clarke@stockton.edu

Assistant to the Sustainability program.

 

 (609) 626-5435

 

AS-216


Linda Dotts

Professional Services Specialist IV
Linda.Dotts@stockton.edu

Set up and break down upper Biology courses and lower level Chemistry courses (Genetics, Chemistry I & IV), general lab maintenance, Safety Sheets, Lap Top Coordinator, Vetere, etc.

  

(609) 626-6837

  

USC-336


Jeffrey Dukes

Professional Services Specialist IV  — 75%

Assistant to the Physics Program.

Handles Teaching Assistants and Graders for Environmental Studies, Sustainability, Marine Science, Physics, Mathematics and Geology

 

(609) 652-4584

  

C-003


Desiree Gaston

Secretarial Assistant III
Desiree.Gaston@stockton.edu

 

(609) 652-4943

 

F-001

 


Thomas F. Hancharuk

Professional Services Specialist III
Thomas.Hancharuk@stockton.edu

Instrumentation Specialist

 

 

(609) 626-3536

 

 

AS-212

 


William J. Harron

Professional Services Specialist IV
William.Harron@stockton.edu

Science Facilities —Lab support, equipment repair, general lab maintenance.

 

 

(609) 652-4583

 

 

F-018


Toni F. Hilson

Professional Services Specialist III
Toni.Hilson@stockton.edu

F-Wing Support Staff

 

(609) 652-4488

 

F-001


Eve M. Jaworski

Professional Services Specialist III
Eve.Jaworski@stockton.edu
Laboratory Operations

Ordering and receiving laboratories supplies,
key boxes, chemistry student lockers, teaching assistants/graders for Chemistry & Biology, cylinder moves, Vertere, general lab maintenance. Please work with Eve for all general lab supply orders.

 

(609) 652-4489

 

USC-143


Marie Jelinski

Professional Services Specialist IV
Marie.Jelinski@stockton.edu

Elf Grant requisition and payment, consumable inventory, equipment inventory, Inventory Control Officer, ordering supplies for Nacote Field Station and Marine Sciences.

 

(609) 626-3619

 

USC-321


Sheila Kanaley

Program Assistant — 75%
Sheila.Kanaley@stockton.edu
Evening laboratory support, B&E set up and break down.

 

(609) 626-3569

 

F-001


Lynn Kinzler

Principal Clerk Typist
Lynn.Kinzler@stockton.edu

 

(609) 626-6027

 

F-001


Melissa Laurino

Professional Services Specialist
Melissa.Laurino@stockton.edu

 

(609) 652-4581

 

 F015


Robert McKeage

Professional Services Specialist IV 
Robert.McKeage@stockton.edu

Farm

 

(609) 652-4584

 

F-015


Bridget O'Connell

Professional Services Specialist IV
Bridget.O'Connell@stockton.edu

Chemical preparation, assisting with laboratory preparation, Vetere, hazardous waste.

 

(609) 626-6820

 

USC-321

 

Gina Petruzzelli

Professional Services Specialist IV
Gina.Petruzzelli@stockton.edu

Set up/break down upper and lower level Biology courses and lower level Chemistry courses (C&M, assists with Chemistry IV, Chemistry for Life Science I & II), general lab maintenance, equipment support —YSI, Vertere, etc.

 

 

(609) 626-3809

 

 

USC-140A


John Rokita

Principle Lab Technician / Animal Care
John.Rokita@stockton.edu

 

 

(609) 652-4581

 

 

F-015


Christine Schairer

Professional Services Specialist IV
Christine.Schairer@stockton.edu

 

(609) 626-6813

 

F-001


Jon Vega

Professional Services Specialist IV — 75%
Jonathan.Vega@stockton.edu

Chemical preparation, Vertere, hazardous waste, equipment support, Millipore maintenance, etc.

 

(609) 626-5984

 

F-017

​​

Steven Evert

Assistant Director of Marine Field Station
Marine Field Station Manager
Steve.Evert@stockton.edu

 

(609) 652-4486

 

Nacote
Station


Elizabeth Bick-Zimmerman

Program Assistant
Elizabeth.Zimmerman@stockton.edu

 

(609) 652-4486

 

Nacote
Station


Nathan Robinson

Professional Services Specialist IV —75%
Marine Science Vessel and Equipment Technician
Nathan.Robinson@stockton.edu

 

(609) 652-4486

 

Nacote
Station