Staff & Contact

Office of Institutional Planning

Chief Planning Officer & Deputy Chief of Staff

Chief Planning Officer & Deputy Chief of Staff, K-203

Peter.Baratta@stockton.edu | 609-626-6080 
Executive Assistant to the Chief Planning Officer & Deputy Chief of Staff

Executive Assistant to the Chief Planning Officer & Deputy Chief of Staff, K-203

Nicole.Suprun@stockton.edu | 609-626-3459

 

Office of Institutional Research 

Director of Institutional Research

Director of Institutional Research, L-204

Jessica.Kay@stockton.edu | 609-626-3513
Professional Services Specialist

Professional Services Specialist, L-206

Alice.Sikora@stockton.edu | 609-626-3609
Professional Services Specialist

Professional Services Specialist, L-207

Samantha.Bamberger@stockton.edu | 609-626-5549
Program Assistant

Program Assistant, L-205

Adam.Coopersmith@stockton.edu | 609-652-4539