Presidential Staff

Office of the President

Dr. Harvey Kesselman President (see biography)
Kathryn Mason Confidential Administrative Assistant to the President
Dr. Susan Davenport Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff
To be Filled Deputy Chief of Staff
Nicole Marsh Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff and Board Liaison
Nancy Capella Professional Services Specialist
Theresa Marinelli Associate Supervisor
Gail "Gem" McGinnis Professional Services Specialist

Planning and Institutional Research

Peter Baratta Chief Planning Officer
Nicole Davis Data and Financial Analyst
Jessica Kay Senior Planning Analyst
Xiangping Kong Director, Institutional Research
Dennis Furgione Institutional Research Associate
Alice Sikora Professional Services Specialist
Adam Coopersmith Program Assistant

Institutional Diversity and Equity

Valerie Hayes, Esq. Chief Officer for Institutional Diversity and Equity
Edna Ortiz Professional Services Specialist

General Counsel

Brian Kowalski, Esq. General Counsel
Ellen Bailey, Esq. Deputy General Counsel
Brittany Medio Associate General Counsel

Janet Greco

Executive Legal Assistant to the Office of General Counsel