Contact Us

unidos@stockton.edu

Pedro Santana

President - Dr. Pedro Santana

609-652-4601

pedro.santana@stockton.edu


 

Rosa Maldonado-Perez

Vice President - Rosa Perez - Maldonado

609-652-4893

rosa.perez-maldonado@stockton.edu


 

Yubi Pena

Recording Secretary - Yubi Peña

609-652-1776 ext.5104

yuberky.pena@stockton.edu


 

Jessica Grullon

Corresponding Secretary - Jessica Grullon

609-626-3640

Jessica.grullon@stockton.edu


 

Madeline Perez

Treasurer - Madeline Perez

609-626-3404

madeline.perez@stockton.edu


 

Roberto Castillo

Public Relations Officer - Roberto J. Castillo, M.A.

609-652-4742

roberto.castillo@stockton.edu


 

Dianne Stalling

Parliamentarian - Dianne Stalling

609-652-4205

dianne.stalling@stockton.edu