Travel Procedures & Forms

 

Travel Procedure, Forms & Guides

Travel Agency Information 

  • Newark Gateway Travel Services, Inc.
  • Contact: Christina Malanga
  • Phone: 973-624-4462
  • Email: info@gatewaycentertravel.com
  • Please reference "B190001 Travel Management Services" when reaching out to utilize their services.

Student Travel

  • Modifications to overnight accommodations must be sent to the Clery Act officer for reporting- Rosanne.Latoracca@stockton.edu 
  • Please attach the email to the fully approved Chrome River pre-approval report.

Chrome River

  • To access Chrome River, you must first log into the Stockton portal. Once you are logged in, CLICK HERE . You can also find the Chrome River link on the Employee tab in the Finance section under Other Links.
  • Chrome River app allows you to create, submit and approve from your mobile device.
    CR Snap app allows you to upload receipt images directly into your Chrome River account.

    Download apps here:
    Apple App Store
    Google Play Store

 

           Expense Reports

           Expense Report Tips

           Create an Expense Report

           Expense Report PPT

           Per Diem Meals

           Receipt Transactions

 

           Approvers

           CR Overview - PPT

           Video 7:58 mins.

           Approve/Return a Report

Travel Contact Information

 

Travel Office Email
Travel@stockton.edu
 
Vehicle Reservation/Request
Information on Use of College Vehicles
VehicleRequest@stockton.edu
Vehicle Request Form


Gina Marinelli, Travel Reimbursement A-G (by last name)
Gina.Marinelli@stockton.edu
609-652-4272

Bonnie Brittingham, Travel Reimbursement N-Z (by last name)
Bonnie.Brittingham@stockton.edu
609-652-4570

Mary Hughes, Travel Approver
Mary.Hughes@stockton.edu
609-652-4784
 
Regina Rosenello, Travel Approver
Regina.Rosenello@stockton.edu
609-626-6079
 
Stacey Harnett, Chrome River Administrator, Travel Reimbursement H-M
(by last name)
Stacey.Harnett@stockton.edu
609-652-4745




For help with the events form, contact the Office of Diversity and Inclusion at 609-652-4695.