Nursing Program Faculty

Mark Adelung 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, Kean University
Area of expertise: emergency medicine

Contact information
Office: WQ-208E
Phone: (609) 626-3488
Email: mark.adelung@stockton.edu

Barbara Amendolia
Visiting Associate Professor of Nursing
DNP, Drexel University
Areas of expertise: neonatal care, pediatrics

Contact information
Office: E-216E
Phone: (609) 626-3438
Email: barbara.amendolia@stockton.edu

Jacqueline Arnone
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, Kean University
Areas of expertise: health assessment, autoimmune disorders

Contact information
Office: H-255
Phone: (609) 626-3856
Email: jacqueline.arnone@stockton.edu

Stephanie Chung
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, Kean University
Areas of expertise: nursing administration

Contact information
Office: H-255
Phone: (609) 626-3854
Email: stephanie.chung@stockton.edu

Mary Padden-Denmead
Assistant Professor of Nursing, BSN Coordinator
Ph.D., Widener University
Areas of expertise: pediatrics, maternal and child health, research
Contact information
Office: J-205
Phone: (609) 626-3814
Email: mary.padden@stockton.edu
Joan Perks
Associate Professor of Nursing
MSN, Widener University
Areas of expertise: burn, emergency and trauma
Contact information
Office: H-247
Phone: (609) 652-4627
Email: joan.perks@stockton.edu
Lori Prol
Assistant Professor of Nursing, MSN Director
MSN, Rutgers
Areas of expertise: health assessment, adult health, women's health
Contact information
Office: J-216
Phone: (609) 652-4617
Email: lori.prol@stockton.edu
Larider Ruffin
Assistant Professor of Nursing
DNP, Wilmington University
Areas of expertise: diabetes prevention and education

Contact information
Office: H-237
Phone: (609) 626-3563
Email: larider.ruffin@stockton.edu

Rose Scaffidi
Assistant Professor of Nursing
DrNP, Drexel University
Areas of expertise: women's health, research, assessment
Contact information
Office: J-213
Phone: (609) 626-6852
Email: rose.scaffidi@stockton.edu
Ann Walker
Assistant Professor of Nursing, RN to BSN Sub-Coordinator
MSN, LaSalle University
Areas of expertise: community health, leadership, ethics
Contact information
Office: WQ-208K
Phone: (609) 652-4855
Email: ann.walker@stockton.edu
Edward Walton
Interim Associate Dean and Tenured Associate Professor of Nursing
DHSc, Nova Southeastern University
Areas of expertise: pharmacology, pathophysiology, family health
Contact information
Office: 
Phone: 609-652-4501
Email: edward.walton@stockton.edu