Offices, Contacts, & Hours

Christina Birchler, M.A.
Director
christina.birchler@stockton.edu
(609) 626-3835 | Office 107a

 

Nicolas Zebrowski, B.A.
Marketing & Events Specialist, Academic Support Liaison (PSS3)
nicolas.zebrowski@stockton.edu
(609) 626-3837 | Office 107c

 

Charles Richvalsky
Security & Operations (PSS4)
charles.richvalsky@stockton.edu
(609) 626-3839 | Front Lobby

 

Tracy Carr, B.A.
Operations Assistant (TES)
tracy.carr@stockton.edu
(609) 626-3840 | Front Desk

For general inquiries: gradschool@stockton.edu

 

Sara Martino, Ph.D., LPC, NCC
Director, M.A. in Counseling
sara.martino@stockton.edu
(609) 626-5504 | Office 203a

 

Erin Sappio, Ph.D., NCSP
Assistant Professor of Counseling
erin.sappio@stockton.edu
(609) 626-3155 | Office 204a

 

Terrilyn Battle, Ph.D., LCMHC-A, LCAS-R, CRC
Assistant Professor of Counseling
terrilyn.battle@stockton.edu
(609) 626-3128 | Office 204b

 

Elyssa Smith, Ph.D., LPC, RPT, NCC, ACS
Assistant Professor of Counseling, Internship Coordinator
elyssa.smith@stockton.edu
(609) 626-3170 | Office 203b

 

Rona Whitehead
Internship Coordinator, M.A. in Counseling
rona.whitehead@stockton.edu
(609) 626-3891 | Office 107b

Narina Parrish, MHS
Assistant Program Manager
narina.parrish@stockton.edu
(609) 626-5529 | Office 303

 

Daniel Ackerman, MSW
Program Coordinator
daniel.ackerman@stockton.edu
(609) 626-4913 | Office 304

 

Office Hours*

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM *
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM 
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM *
Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

 

* We are available to assist you during regular office hours. Please email us at hammonton@stockton.edu or call (609) 626-3840. Extended hours are available on select days but these may be subject to change. Please reach out for more information.

 

Kramer Hall