Student Advisory Board

The purpose of the Student Advisory Board shall be to provide a forum to promote communication between the students and the School of Business faculty and administrators. In that capacity, the Student Advisory Board will meet once a semester with the Dean, Assistant Dean and Advisory Board liaison as necessary.

The Student Advisory Board will serve as a conduit for open communication between a diverse body of students who aspire towards productive and high quality programs and activities within the School of Business.


2022-2023 MembersStudent Advisory Board Members post in front of the Campus Center Fireplace

  • Michael Shane Cogossi
  • Riya Goyal
  • Caitlin Lee
  • Rifat Mahmud
  • Mattalyn McCaffrey
  • Aracely Morales
  • Abednego Muhammad
  • Tyra Newman
  • Chloe Weinstein







Esther Lawrence, Ph.D.

Esther Lawrence, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, School of Business
609-652-4534 | H-118
Tara Marsh

Tara Marsh

HTMS Internship Coordinator, School of Business
609-626-3646 | G-112