Admissions Virtual Events

USC

Attend one of our virtual events and learn more about Stockton from home or anywhere! New events are always being added, so make sure to check this page regularly! 

Events Currently Open for Registration:


Stockton Promise Virtual Information Sessions

stockton promise

 

Attend an upcoming Stockton Promise Virtual Information Session!

Admissions and Financial Aid representatives will provide an overview of the new grant program, as well as open the floor to questions. 

These sessions will provide useful information for: 

  • Prospective/incoming students & families 
  • High School & College Counselors
  • High School Teachers 
  • Anyone else assisting new students with the college enrollment process!

 

Register here:

 

Click here to view our Stockton Promise FAQ!


Virtual Instant Decision Days 

For FRESHMEN: 

students standing next to one another

Attention incoming freshmen for fall 2021!

Join us for a VIRTUAL INSTANT DECISION DAY! 

Receive an immediate admission decision AND scholarship eligibility!

For TRANSFERS:

tr idd

Thursdays are for Transfers! 

If you're looking to transfer to Stockton for fall 2021, join us for a VIRTUAL INSTANT DECISION TRANSFER THURSDAY! 


Diversi-tea Virtual Series 

tea series

Join us for our Diversi-tea series, where we will recognize our differences while honoring the common bonds that tie us.    

Each month's virtual session will cover a different topic - register today for all four! 

Feminini-tea 

Join us in celebrating and honoring Women's History Month.

When: Thursday, March 25 @ 7pm

 

LGB-Tea-Q+

We're coming together to promote awareness of the LGBTQIA+ community.

When: Thursday, April 22 @ 7pm

 

 

Mentali-tea

Join us as we discuss ways to improve mental well-being. 

When: Thursday, May 20 @ 7pm

 

 

Commonali-tea

Let's get together to celebrate the commonalities & differences that make Stockton unique. 

When: Thursday, June 24 @ 7pm

 

 


TRANSFER EVENTS 

**Open to ALL prospective and incoming TRANSFER students!**

 

Transfer Virtual Appointments

Set up an appointment with one of our Transfer Coordinators, Enrico DeRooy and James Rodia, to learn more about transferring to Stockton, including transfer of credits, academic programs, financial aid, and more! 

Click on your county college below to see event dates and times! 
Future dates will be added as they become available. 

accc

Available dates: 

  • Wednesday, February 10
  • Thursday, February 25
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 25
  • Thursday, April 8
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Thursday, May 6

bergen

Available dates: 

  • Tuesday, February 23
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Tuesday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Tuesday, May 4

brookdale

Available dates: 

  • Thursday, February 18
  • Thursday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 18
  • Thursday April 1
  • Thursday, April 15
  • Thursday, April 29

camden

Available dates: 

  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Tuesday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 30
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 27

morris

Available dates:

  • Thursday, February 18
  • Thursday, March 4
  • Thursday, March 18
  • Thursday, April 1
  • Thursday, April 15
  • Thursday, April 29

mercer

Available dates:

  • Monday, February 15
  • Monday, March 1
  • Monday, March 15
  • Monday, March 29
  • Monday, April 12
  • Monday, April 26

middlesex

Available dates: 

  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 21

occ

Available dates: 

  • Wednesday, February 17
  • Wednesday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 31
  • Wednesday, April 14
  • Wednesday, April 28
  • Wednesday, May 5

rowan burlington

Available dates: 

  • Wednesday, February 10
  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 21
  • Wednesday, May 5

rcsj

RCSJ @ Cumberland

Available dates: 

  • Wednesday, February 10
  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 21
  • Wednesday, May 5

RCSJ @ Gloucester

Available dates: 

  • Thursday, February 11
  • Thursday, February 25
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 21
  • Wednesday, May 5

salem

Available dates:

  • Monday, February 15
  • Monday, March 1
  • Monday, March 15
  • Monday, March 29
  • Monday, April 12
  • Monday, April 26

 

Other NJ County Colleges

hudson

Available dates: 

  • Tuesday, February 23
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Tuesday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Tuesday, May 4

passaic

Available dates: 

  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Tuesday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 30
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 27

raritan

Available dates:

  • Monday, February 22
  • Monday, March 8
  • Monday, March 22
  • Monday, April 5
  • Monday, April 19
  • Monday, May 3

sussex

Available dates:

  • Monday, February 22
  • Monday, March 8
  • Monday, March 22
  • Monday, April 5
  • Monday, April 19
  • Monday, May 3

union

Available dates: 

  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 21

warren

Available dates: 

  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 21

virtual tour

Tour Stockton from the comfort of your couch! 

accepted students

Explore other events happening at Stockton!

grads

Are you a prospective GRADUATE student?

View our upcoming Graduate Studies events.